To delete contacts, please see the steps below:
- Log into your Prokeep profile.
- Go to the Contacts section.
- Click on the contact that you are wanting to delete.(If you have not added contact information, the contact may show as a phone number)
- Click the three dots and then "Delete."
- Once you are done, the contact and all the threads associated with that contact are deleted. It should be noted that deleting a contact will delete it from everyone's contact list(including all your other locations).