Deleting a Contact/Thread:
To delete contacts/threads, please see the steps below:
- Log into your Prokeep profile.
- Go to the Contacts section.
- Click on the contact that you are wanting to delete.(If you have not added contact information, the contact may show as a phone number)
- Click the three dots and then "Delete."
- This will delete the contact from Prokeep and all threads associated with that contact (If you are wanting to delete an individual thread, you must delete the entire contact to do so).
Once you are done, the contact and all the threads associated with that contact are deleted. It should be noted that deleting a contact will delete it from everyone's contact list(including all your other locations).